top of page

Unlike

This session was one of my least favorite. Not because I didn't like my client or the location, but because while editing I got sad. I shot this sweet girl a few days ago and while editing today all I could think of was her as a 4 year old, chubby cheeked little cherub baby and I got sad. Katherine moved in to our neighborhood when she was 3. She and my daughter have become best sister-friends so I think of her as my 3rd part time daughter. I truely love her and it hurts my heart to see her so old and beautiful. Katherine is promoting to high school now and she has become extremely witty, intelligent, and focused. I truely love being around this little girl.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page