top of page

Dancers! Eeekkk

Dancers just have this way of knowing how to move their bodies and create angles that inspire me. They can make the simple act of just standing there, interesting by turning a shoulder one way and their legs another and suddenly I'm screaming and jumping up and down and excited to get home to edit.

These two sisters are both dancers and Mom is a dancer too, so movement is in their genes. When they perform they "turn on" and they command your attention.It's truely amazing to watch them dance. Would you believe that they started out playing soccer! I'm so glad they decided to dance instead because they have a gift and I love watching them shine in it.

Our session went a little long because I had too much inspiration and not enough sunlight to last through all my plans. Look out for the Caruso sisters. I'm pretty sure you will be seeing them in your future.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page