top of page

You will miss it.


Every time I tell a young girl to cherish these times in her life because she will miss it, they kinda laugh at me. I know! I'm the old lady and old ladies always say that, but now, I know it's completely true. 8th grade is such a transition. You are the oldest one on campus, but you are about to be the yougest again. You are beginning to learn difficult concepts in school and it's scary because you know it will only get harder. Really! Cherish these times because you will look back at them as the good times. You will have more good times, but these will be one. Thank you Emelia for letting your old Auntie photograph you and annoy you with these life tips.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page